Courses by Semester


[Fall 2017 (Current)] [Summer 2017 ] [Spring 2017 ] [Fall 2016 ] [Summer 2016 ]

Physics and Astronomy Courses — Summer 2016

CourseTitleInstructor(s)
PHYS172Modern Mechanicssaxena@purdue.edu
PHYS214The Nature of Physicserieth@purdue.edu
PHYS218General Physicslewicki@purdue.edu
PHYS220General Physicslewicki@purdue.edu
PHYS221General Physics lewicki@purdue.edu
PHYS241Electricity and Opticssaxena@purdue.edu
cvandrev@purdue.edu
PHYS241DElectricity and Opticsaallcca@purdue.edu
PHYS252Electricity and Optics Laboratorylewicki@purdue.edu
PHYS272Electric And Magnetic Interactionssaxena@purdue.edu
PHYS342Modern Physicsreifenbr@purdue.edu
PHYS600Methods of Theoretical Physics Ihisao@purdue.edu
gutay@purdue.edu
Last Updated: May 12, 2016 3:46 PM