Private Tutors

The Department of Physics is not responsible for any arrangements between students and private tutors. Free tutorial help is available in the Physics Help Center located in rooms: 11, 11A, 12, and 12A.


Ian Arnold

Office: PHYS-271
Phone:
Email: iarnold@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $25/hr, discounted for groups
Courses: All 100-200, 350 & 450 level courses. Also available for any mathematics course (intro-level in math dept. or 300/301 here).


David Blasing

Office: PHYS 361
Phone:
Email: dblasing@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $30/hour
Courses: Physics 272, 241


Aaron Bukowski

Office: Undergraduate student - no office
Phone: 847-909-7859
Email: abukowsk@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $20/hr
Courses: Physics 172, 215, 218, 219, 220, 221


Ian Christie

Office: PHYS 309
Phone:
Email: ichristie@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $25/hr
Courses: All Physics 100 and 200 level courses


Clayton DeVault

Office: Birck Nanotechnology Center (BNC) 1226
Phone: 517-281-6308
Email: cdevault@purdule.edu
Fee/Hour: $25/hr
Courses: All 100-200 level courses


Alaina Glidden

Office: Undergrad student - no office
Phone: 812-375-4754
Email: gliddena@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $20/hr
Courses: PHYS 172, 218, 219, 220, 221; will also tutor high school students


Megan Harwell

Office: Undergrad student - no office
Phone: 310-650-3476
Email: mharwell@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $20/hr
Courses: PHYS 172, 218, 219, 220, 221; MA 16010, 16020, 161, 162


Abigail Kopec

Office: PHYS-222
Phone:
Email: kopec@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $20/hr, group and discount rates are available
Courses: Physics 100-200 level except PHYS 233


Anna Mirza

Office: PHYS-222
Phone:
Email: qmirza@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $20-$25/hr, group and discount rates are available
Courses: PHYS 172, 218, 219, 221, 233, 234; will also tutor college/high school math


Michael Mueterthies

Office: PHYS-271
Phone:
Email: mmuetert@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $25/hr
Courses: All 100-200 level courses


Marius Radu

Office: PHYS-261
Phone: 718-360-7811
Email: radu@purdue.edu
Fee/Hour: $30/hr fixed rate for ANY size group
Courses: All 100-200 level courses


Last Updated: Jul 25, 2016 3:06 PM